Kontakte

CABMAT, s. r. o.Dolany 95
273 51  Unhošť
Tschechische Republik

info@cabmat.cz

IČ: 47118709
DIČ: CZ47118709

Firmenleitung

Martin Foltýn          martin@cabmat.cz          +420 602 226 857

Ing. Pavel Krček      pavel@cabmat.cz            +420 602 185 128

Produktionleitung

Martin Roškot    martin.roskot@cabmat.cz   +420 720 967 584

Miroslav Kalous      miroslav@cabmat.cz       +420 732 206 200

Aleš Veselý         ales.vesely@cabmat.cz         +420 732 411 240

Wirtschaft

Ing. Lucie Homolková    lucka@cabmat.cz    +420 602 517 311

Bc. Sabina Jechová      sabina@cabmat.cz     +420 732 989 963

 

Konstruktionsabteilung

Ondřej Palivec          ondra@cabmat.cz          +420 602 343 036

Jakub Černohorský      kuba@cabmat.cz       +420 721 804 517

Ing. Lukáš Smetana      lukas@cabmat.cz      +420 725 476 228

David Zábranský        david@cabmat.cz         +420 727 914 564

Michal Jech            michal@cabmat.cz             +420 702 157 007

Petr Marxgut     petr.marxgut@cabmat.cz     +420 607 691 412

 

Elektrokonstruktion

Tomáš Kment     tomas.kment@cabmat.cz     +420 602 471 424

Adresse

Dolany 95
PSČ: 273 51 - Unhošť
Tschechische Republik

IČO: 47118709

Kontakte

+420 602 226 857

CABMAT s.r.o. Konstruktion und Herstellung von Einzweckmaschinen