Kontakte

CABMAT, s. r. o.
Dolany 95
273 51  Unhošť

info@cabmat.cz

IČ: 47118709
DIČ: CZ47118709

Firmenleitung

Martin Foltýn

martin@cabmat.cz

+420 602 226 857

Ing. Pavel Krček

pavel@cabmat.cz

+420 602 185 128

Produktionleitung

Martin Roškot

martin.roskot@cabmat.cz

+420 720 967 584

Aleš Veselý

ales.vesely@cabmat.cz

+420 732 411 240

Wirtschaft

Ing. Lucie Homolková

lucka@cabmat.cz

+420 602 517 311

Ing. Michaela Píšová

michaela@cabmat.cz

+420 724 030 429

Konstruktionsabteilung

Ondřej Palivec

ondra@cabmat.cz

+420 602 343 036

Jakub Černohorský

kuba@cabmat.cz

+420 721 804 517

Ing. Lukáš Smetana

lukas@cabmat.cz

+420 725 476 228

David Zábranský

david@cabmat.cz

+420 727 914 564

Michal Jech

michal@cabmat.cz

+420 702 157 007

Petr Marxgut

petr.marxgut@cabmat.cz

+420 607 691 412

Elektrische Abteilung

Tomáš Kment

tomas.kment@cabmat.cz

+420 602 471 424

Ing. Martin Ptáček

martin.ptacek@cabmat.cz

+420 792 204 368

Sídlo společnosti

CABMAT, s. r. o.
Dolany 95
273 51  Unhošť

IČO: 47118709
DIČ: CZ47118709

 

+420 602 226 857